top of page
Aerial View of Waves

Explore More

FROM NOWHERE TO EVERYWHERE

VLOG07_cover_edited.jpg

PORTO

A city directly at the ocean and divided to a river. Many old buildings that are renovated and built to a new home of many people, restaurants or clubs. Nowhere else I have seen so many houses that are decorated with different colours and painted tiles. You heard right, painted tiles which are a tradition of the Portuguese. Get ready to explore a city that has history in every single corner.


What to do? How to get there?


Where to go?

A SNEAK PREVIEW I have been in Porto a few years back and made a video out of all the things that I filmed. Back then I didn't know that Portugal is such a beautiful and vibrant country.


 

I hope you enjoyed reading the article and that it has been helpful. Don't forget to share this post on Pinterest or visit me on any other Social Media pages.


Give me a shout, in case you need some more advice and leave a comment below to let me know! I am always happy to help out. :)


Thank you so much and see you in the future, Sina


You like to save the post for later on Pinterest? Just add the pins to your boards.


Disclaimer: This post contains #affiliatelinks. It only means, in case you decide to purchase something through my links, I might earn a tiny bit at no extra cost to you. :)

Comments


Not satisfied yet?

VISIT ME ON INSTAGRAM

  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
bottom of page